Wisconsin Bakers Foundation

To make a donation, please send a check payable to Wisconsin Bakers Foundation to:

Wisconsin Bakers Association 
C/O Foundation
PO Box 658
Muskego, WI 53150

Learn more about the Wisconsin Bakers Foundation

The WBA Foundation is committed to supporting the bakers of today and tomorrow in Wisconsin through professional growth, enrichment, and innovative opportunities.

To help all bakery professionals realize successful and sustaining careers in Wisconsin.

Foundation Board Members

President Dawn Ebert, Simple Simon Bakery

Vice President Colton Grebe, Grebe's Bakery

Treasurer Eric Olesen, O&H Danish Bakery

Tony Nieto, Neat-O's Bake Shoppe

Ken Heil, Sweet Perfections Bake Shoppe

Chef Jeff Igel, Fox Valley Technical College

Tamara Mugerauer, Tamara's the Cake Guru

Emilie Hujet, Fox Valley Technical College

Sue Bowden, Valley Cooperative Association

Board Advisors

Rich Busalacchi, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Bob Hiller, Rollin Pin Bakery

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software